Meet our leaders

Hospital Management Team (RHMT)

Dr. Zavery P. Benela:  Medical Officer In-charge(MOI)

Obeyd Y. Ilomo : Human resource Officer (PHRO)

Administration and Human Resource Management (PHRO).

Lilian Archard Mwanga :  Hospital Secretary (HS)

Musa M. Wambura: Hospital Patron

Dr. Isdory O. Kiwale, Head, Surgical Department

Dr. Luzengo Maembe, Head, Department of Obstetric and Gynaecology

Dr. Pantaleo Joseph, Head, Department of Internal Medicine

Dr. Neema Rajabu

Dr. Mwazyunga, Head, Department of Paedatric,

Laboratory in charge

Dr. Grace P. Mella, Radiology In charge

Paul Maganga, Pharmacy In charge